Jackie Camacho

English Spoken Real Estate Broker / Corretor inmobiliario de fala portugues / Español

jackie@selvacorealty.com

Brissa Selva

Office Manager / English Spoken Real Estate Advisor / Español

brissa@selvacorealty.com

Gina Briseño

Spanish spoken Real Estate Advisor

gina@selvacorealty.com

Ana Selva

English spoken Real Estate Advisor / Deutsch gesprochener Immobilienberater / Español

ana@selvacorealty.com

MAURIZIO-10.jpg

Maurizio Bellazzecca

English spoken Real Esate Advisor / Consulente immobiliare italiano / Español

mauri@selvacorealty.com

Alejandra Arias

Spanish spoken Real Estate Advisor / Español

alejandra@selvacorealty.com

1%2B.jpg

Jesica Elizondo

English spoken Real Esate Advisor / Español

yesica@selvacorealty.com

FELIPE-4.jpg

Felipe Luksic

English spoken Real Estate Advisor / Español

felipe@selvacorealty.com

Bob Tournigand

CRM & Marketing Manager

bob@selvacorealty.com

David Selva

Sales Director / Broker

david@selvacorealty.com

Shamir Traconis

Listings Manager

shamir@selvacorealty.com